ASP Records & Recording Studio



This is the first release from the Carl Henry Band. It is comprised of 15 songs - 5 covers and 10 originals. This album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at ASP Records. We also produced the album artwork and layout. Unfortunately, Carl has decided to continue as a soloist and we wish him well in his ventures. Check out Carls' MySpace page to see what he's up to. Check back soon to see if we have released other material that was in process when Carl left. Track list:
  1. Southbound Home
  2. Are They All The Same
  3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  4. Detroit Stomp
  5. Lonesome
  6. Spooky Joe
  7. Framed
  8. I've Used Up My Right To Be Alive
  9. Mexican Rhumba
  10. Boom Boom
  11. I May Be A Ol' Dawg
  12. Southern Accents
  13. Delia's Gone
  14. Mean Town Blues
  15. It Must Be Detroit